We now do physical releases! To preview, buy and/or download our releases please click on the images below or visit our Bandcamp site.
All releases also available in digital (mp3, wav, flac etc.).

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Laptop Lobotomy

Release Date: 01-04-2017
Catalogue: DCLTD001
Format: CD (Digipak)

1. Graz - Back To The Past
2. Meow Meow - Obedience
3. sc.Dave! - Ugly Man
4. Fed. - Same Shit Every Day
5. Goreshit - Shuffle, Punk!
6. Odaxelagnia - Mental Models of Reality
7. DJKurara - Under Power
8. Loffciamcore - Killing Time
9. Mathlovsky - Junglewave Nipplecloud
10. Vaenus - TEA TIME BITCH